Ir al contenido principal

Symphonic Collection in moscow

儚さ -Music Clip-

◆ CD Tracklist
1. Hakanasa (儚さ; Fragility)
2. Time after time ~Hana Mau Machi de~
3. Secret of my heart
4. touch Me!
5.Tsumetai Umi(冷たい海;Cold Sea)
6. Watashi no, Shiranai, Watashi (わたしの、しらない、わたし。; The Me I Don't Know)
7. Can't forget your love
8. Reach for the sky
9. Love, Day After Tomorrow
10.Stand Up
11. Chance for you
12. Always

Entradas más populares de este blog

Dynamite (Romaji)

Zutto (Romaji)

Koi ni Koishite (Romaji)

Dynamite (DC versión) [Romaji]